Bill Conti - Rocky: Original Score [LP]

$36.00 Sale
- +


A1 Gonna Fly Now (Theme From "Rocky") 2:45
A2 Philadelphia Morning 2:18
A3 Going The Distance 2:37
A4 Reflections 3:17
A5 Marines' Hymn/Yankee Doodle 1:43
A6 Take You Back (Street Corner Song From "Rocky") 1:47
A7 First Date 1:50

B1 You Take My Heart Away 4:41
B2 Fanfare For Rocky 2:31
B3 Butkus 2:10
B4 Alone In The Ring 1:07
B5 The Final Bell 1:51
B6 Rocky's Reward 2:02

Rocky: Original Motion Picture Score is a soundtrack album for the 1976 film Rocky, composed by Bill Conti. It was released on vinyl in the United States on November 12, 1976 by United Artists Records, followed by a CD release by EMI Records on November 7, 1988. The soundtrack is notable for its inclusion of "Gonna Fly Now", the theme song from Rocky.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.