Beck - Sea Change [2LP]

vinyl new

A1 The Golden Age
A2 Paper Tiger
A3 Guess I'm Doing Fine
B1 Lonesome Tears
B2 Lost Cause
B3 End Of The Day
C1 It's All In Your Mind
C2 Round The Bend
C3 Already Dead
D1 Sunday Sun
D2 Little One
D3 Side Of The Road

Pressed By – United Record Pressing

Share this product