Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Beck - Odelay [LP]

Unit price  per 

A1       Devil's Haircut           3:14
A2       Hotwax           3:49
A3       Lord Only Knows
Vocals [Scream] – Mike Millius
A4       The New Pollution    3:39
A5       Derelict           4:13
A6       Novacane       4:37
A7       Jack-Ass          4:12
B1       Where It's At
Saxophone – David Brown
B2       Minus 2:32
B3       Sissyneck
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
B4       Readymade    2:37
B5       High 5 (Rock The Catskills)  4:11
B6       Ramshackle    4:47

Record Company – Universal Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records
Copyright (c) – Geffen Records
Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
Published By – Youthless
Published By – Kobalt Music Publishing
Published By – Dust Brothers Music
Recorded At – PCP Labs
Recorded At – G-Son Studios
Recorded At – The Shop
Recorded At – Sunset Sound
Recorded At – Conway Studios
Mixed At – Conway Studios
Manufactured By – Pallas USA
Pressed By – Pallas – 40188

Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Keyboards [Analog Keyboards], Electric Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Celesta – Beck Hansen
Art Direction, Design – Beck Hansen, Robert Fisher (4)
Artwork [Collage Images] – Al Hansen, Manuel Ocampo, Zarim Osborn
Bass – Charlie Haden (tracks: B6)
Coordinator [LP Coordinator] – Surfer Brad
Drums – Joey Waronker (tracks: A6, B2)
Lacquer Cut By – BG*
Layout [LP Layout] – Susannah Layne
Layout [Poster Layout] – Marine Derrick
Mastered By – Richard Simpson
Mixed By – Beck Hansen (tracks: A1 to B5), Beck Hansen (tracks: B2), Brian Paulson (tracks: B2), Mario Caldato Jr. (tracks: B2), Rob Schnapf (tracks: B6), Dust Brothers* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5), Tom Rothrock (tracks: B6)
Musician [The Wizard] – Ross Harris
Organ – Mike Boito (tracks: B3, B5)
Painting [Inlay Painting] – Manuel Ocampo
Percussion – Joey Waronker (tracks: A3, B5, B6)
Photography By [Beck Photos] – Nitin Vadukul
Photography By [Cover Photo] – Ludwig*
Producer – Beck Hansen (tracks: A1 to B5), Brian Paulson (tracks: B2), Mario Caldato Jr. (tracks: B2), Rob Schnapf (tracks: B6), Dust Brothers* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5), Tom Rothrock (tracks: B6)
Trumpet, Organ – Mike Boito (tracks: B1)
Written-By – Beck Hansen, King* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3 to B5), Simpson* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3 to B5)

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.