Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits [2LP]

vinyl new


A1 So What'cha Want 
A2 Brass Monkey 
A3 Ch-Check It Out 
A4 No Sleep Till Brooklyn 
B1 Hey Ladies 
B2 Pass The Mic 
B3 An Open Letter To NYC

C1 Root Down 
C2 Shake Your Rump
C3 Intergalactic 
C4 Sure Shot 
D1 Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
D2 Triple Trouble 
D3 Sabotage 
D4 Fight For Your Right

Solid Gold Hits is a greatest hits collection by Beastie Boys, released in November 2005. In contrast to 1999's The Sounds of Science anthology, Solid Gold Hits consists only of tracks that were released as singles. Where The Sounds of Science is a double CD compilation, Solid Gold Hits contains one CD with all their singles that broke gold, plus a DVD with the respective videos of the songs.

Although the standard US release of the CD/DVD has 15 songs, the Japanese release has the song and video for "Right Right Now Now" as the last song.

Share this product