Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique [LP] (20th Anniversary Edition)

$43.00 Sale
- +


A1 To All The Girls 1:29
A2 Shake Your Rump 3:19
A3 Johnny Ryall 3:00
A4 Egg Man 2:57
A5 High Plains Drifter 4:13
A6 The Sounds Of Science 3:11
A7 3-Minute Rule 3:39
A8 Hey Ladies 3:47

B1 5-Piece Chicken Dinner 0:23
B2 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 3:28
B3 Car Thief 3:39
B4 What Comes Around 3:07
B5 Shadrach 4:07
B6 Ask For Janice 0:11

B-Boy Bouillabaisse 12:34
B7-A 59 Chrystie Street 
B7-B Get On The Mic 
B7-C Stop That Train 
B7-D A Year And A Day 
B7-E Hello Brooklyn 
B7-F Dropping Names 
B7-G Lay It On Me 
B7-H Mike On The Mic 
B7-I A.W.O.L.


Paul's Boutique is the second studio album by the American hip hop group Beastie Boys, released on July 25, 1989, on Capitol Records. Featuring production by the Dust Brothers, the recording sessions for the album took place in Matt Dike's apartment and the Record Plant in Los Angeles from 1988 to 1989, after which the recordings underwent mixing at the Record Plant in Los Angeles. Subsequent remixes were done at the Manhattan-based Record Plant Studios. The album is noted for being almost completely composed of samples, excluding the group's vocal output.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.