Beastie Boys - Check Your Head [2LP]
Beastie Boys - Check Your Head [2LP]

Beastie Boys - Check Your Head [2LP]

$43.00 Sale
- +


1) Jimmy James    
2) Funky Boss    
3) Pass The Mic    
4) Gratitude    
5) Lighten Up    
6) Finger Lickin' Good    
7) So What'cha Want    
8) The Biz Vs The Nuge    
9) Time For Livin'    
10) Something's Got To Give    
11) The Blue Nun    
12) Stand Together    
13) Pow    
14) The Maestro    
15) Groove Holmes    
16) Live At P.J.'s    
17) Mark On The Bus    
18) Professor Booty    
19) In 3's    
20) Namaste

Everybody knows this is an amazing album. This review and rating is for the remaster. The sound on these records is incredible. There was a lot of love put into this re-release.

With regards to the music, we feel this recording has a lot of cross genre experimentation, probably less of a pure rap feeling than some of their other recordings. Suffice it to say, if you like the Beastie Boys, this is probably going to be high on your list of favorites. Highly recommended.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.