Beady Eye - BE [2LP]
Beady Eye - BE [2LP]

Beady Eye - BE [2LP]

$36.00 $29.00 Sale You save 19%
- +


A1 Flick Of The Finger 3:47
A2 Soul Love 5:10
A3 Face The Crowd 4:50

B1 Second Bite Of The Apple 3:28
B2 Soon Come Tomorrow 4:58
B3 Iz Rite 3:26
B4 I'm Just Saying 3:45

C1 Don't Brother Me 7:30
C2 Shine A Light 5:04
C3 Ballroom Figured 3:31

D1 Start Anew 4:29
D2 Dreaming Of Some Space 1:51
D3 The World's Not Set In Stone 4:46
D4 Back After The Break 4:09

BE is the second and final studio album by the English rock band Beady Eye, released on 10 June 2013. It was recorded between November 2012 and March 2013. The album was produced by Dave Sitek who has previously produced records for Yeah Yeah Yeahs, TV on the Radio and Jane's Addiction.

BE debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart behind Black Sabbath's 13. Despite receiving mixed reviews from contemporary critics, BE is considered by many fans to be an improvement from their debut album, Different Gear, Still Speeding and is notable for showcasing a rare experimental approach which departs from the sound of previous Beady Eye and Oasis albums.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.