B.B. King - The King Of The Blues [LP](180G)

vinyl new


A1 3 O'Clock Stomp 2:24
A2 Quit My Baby 2:28
A3 Gonna Miss You Around Here 2:48
A4 Good Man Gone Bad 2:42
A5 Woman I Love 2:55
A6 Sugar Mama 2:38
A7 Hully Gully 2:51
A8 Fishin' After Me 2:27

B1 When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer 2:44
B2 Walking Dr. Bill 3:38
B3 Going Down Slow 2:47
B4 Mean Ole Frisco 2:27
B5 My Sometime Baby 3:03
B6 Sweet Sixteen Pt. 1 2:56
B7 Sweet Sixteen Pt. 2 3:11
B8 Partin' Time 2:56

Album produced under Not Now Music.

Share this product