Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Anderson Paak - Oxnard [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

With a soulful essence harkening back to the iconic voices of the '70s, yet embodying a raw uniqueness fully present in the now, acclaimed singer/rapper/drummer/producer, Anderson .Paak, has successfully alchemized a cross-section of musical styles – R&B, hip-hop, and dance – into a solid, undeniable, irresistible "genreless sound." Anderson's new album, Oxnard, is a nod to the Southern California city where he grew up. It's the Grammy-nominated artist's third studio album and first to be released on Dr. Dre's label Aftermath Entertainment. He shared with Rolling Stone that "... this is the album [he] dreamed of making in high school, when [he] was listening to [Jay-Z]'s The Blueprint, The Game's The Documentary, and [Kanye West's] The College Dropout." Oxnard includes his latest single, "Tints" with Kendrick Lamar along with album features from J. Cole and Pusha T plus notable production from Dr. Dre and Om'Mas Keith.


  1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
  2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
  3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [*WITH SKIT*]
  4. Who R U?
  5. 6 Summers
  6. Saviers Road
  7. Smile/Petty (feat. Sonyae Elise)
  8. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)


  1. Brother's Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
  2. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
  3. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
  4. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
  5. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  6. Left To Right
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.