Sold out

Amy Winehouse - Amy: The Original Soundtrack [2LP] (180G)




A1 Antonio Pinto - Opening 0:58
A2 Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me 3:34
A3 Antonio Pinto - Poetic Finale 2:53
A4 Amy Winehouse - What Is It About Men 4:45
A5 Antonio Pinto - Walk 1:14
A6 Amy Winehouse - Some Unholy War 3:15

B1 Antonio Pinto - Holiday Texts 0:52
B2 Antonio Pinto - Kidnapping Amy 1:44
B3 Amy Winehouse - Like Smoke 1:22
B4 Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own 3:07
B5 Antonio Pinto - Seperacao Fotos 0:54
B6 Strange Cargo - The Name Of The Wave 6:24

C1 Amy Winehouse - Back To Black 3:49
C2 Antonio Pinto - Cynthia 1:15
C3 Amy Winehouse - Rehab 3:41
C4 Antonio Pinto - In The Studio 1:05
C5 Amy Winehouse - We're Still Friends 2:55

C6 Antonio Pinto - Amy Lives 2:15
D1 Amy Winehouse - Love Is A Losing Game 2:32
D2 Antonio Pinto - Arrested 1:04
D3 Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett - Body And Soul 3:23
D4 Antonio Pinto - Amy Forever 2:49
D5 Amy Winehouse - Valerie 3:52

Amy is an original motion picture soundtrack to the 2015 film of the same name. It was released by Island Records on 30 October 2015. It is also the second posthumous compilation album by English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse (the subject of the film).

It features unreleased songs and demos that were included in the documentary and also features music by Brazilian composer Antônio Pinto. The soundtrack peaked at number 19 on the UK Albums Chart on the week of 2 November 2015.