Alt-J - This Is All Yours [2LP]

vinyl new


1. Intro
2. Arrival in Nara
3. Nara
4. Every Other Freckle
5. Left Hand Free
6. Garden of England - Interlude
7. Choice Kingdom
8. Hunger of the Pine
9. Warm Foothills
10. The Gospel of John Hurt
11. Pusher
12. Bloodflood pt. II
13. Leaving Nara

Not a classic "Wow" album like the first one was, but there are still plenty of good songs to be found on "This is all Yours." It takes a little getting used to for those who fell immediately in love with their first album, but this one does grows on you. Still it's creative, fresh and original. Might not be for everyone but this one hits our wheelhouse with the moody lyrics, inventive percussion, unusual vocals and great sound production.

Share this product