Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Adele - 19 [LP] (180G)

$23.00 $43.00
Unit price  per 


A1 Daydreamer 
A2 Best For Last 
A3 Chasing Pavements 
A4 Cold Shoulder 
A5 Crazy For You 
A6 Melt My Heart To Stone

B1 First Love 
B2 Right As Rain 
B3 Make You Feel My Love 
B4 My Same 
B5 Tired 
B6 Hometown Glory


19 is the debut studio album by British singer Adele. It was first released on 28 January 2008, through XL Recordings. Following Adele's graduation from the BRIT School for Performing Arts & Technology in May 2006, she began publishing songs and recorded a three-song demo for a class project and gave it to a friend. The friend posted the demo on Myspace, where it became very successful and led to interest from XL Recordings. This led to Adele signing a recording contract with the label and providing vocals for Jack Peñate, during this session for Peñate's song she met producer Jim Abbiss, who would go on to produce the majority of her debut album.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.