Sold out

A Day To Remember - What Separates Me From You [LP] (Picture Disc)




A1       Sticks & Bricks           
A2       All I Want       
A3       It's Complicated       
A4       This Is The House That Doubt Built            
A5       2nd Sucks      
B1       Better Off This Way  
B2       All Signs Point To Lauderdale         
B3       You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic      
B4       Out Of Time   
B5       If I Leave


Phonographic Copyright (p) – Victory Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Victory Records, Inc.
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Recorded At – The Wade Studio