Sold out

A Day To Remember - Homesick [LP] (Picture Disc)




1          The Downfall Of Us All         
2          My Life For Hire        
3          I'm Made Of Wax Larry, What Are You Made Of?
Vocals [Guest] – Mike Hranica
4          NJ Legion Iced Tea  
5          Mr. Highway's Always Thinking About The End   
6          Have Faith In Me       
7          Welcome To The Family
Vocals [Guest] – Vincent Bennett 
8          Homesick        
9          Holdin' It Down For The Underground      
10       You Already Know What You Are 
11       Another Song About The Weekend           
12       If It Means A Lot To You
Harmonica [Guest] – Dave Guynn


Phonographic Copyright (p) – Victory Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Another Victory Inc.
Recorded At – The Wade Studio
Mixed At – Zing Studios
Mastered At – West West Side Music
Exclusive Retailer – Hot Topic