A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP [2LP]
A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP [2LP]

A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP [2LP]

$46.00 $40.00 Sale You save 13%
- +

Long. Live. ASAP (stylized as LONG.LIVE.A$AP) is the debut studio album by American rapper ASAP Rocky; it was released on January 15, 2013, by ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music, and RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Drake, Big K.R.I.T., Santigold, OverDoz, Yelawolf, Florence Welch, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Joey Badass, Gunplay, ASAP Ferg and Kendrick Lamar. The album's production was handled by Hit-Boy, ASAP Ty Beats, Soufien3000, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse, Noah "40" Shebib, T-Minus, Skrillex and Emile Haynie, among other high-profile producers. 

The album was supported with four singles—"Goldie", "Fuckin' Problems", "Wild for the Night" and "Fashion Killa"—and Rocky's Long. Live. ASAP national tour with rappers Schoolboy Q and Danny Brown.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.