311 - Music [2LP]

$37.00 Sale
- +


A1 Welcome 2:55
A2 Freak Out 3:44
A3 Visit 3:41
B1 Paradise 5:04
B2 Unity 3:26
B3 Hydroponic 3:53

C1 My Stoney Baby 3:45
C2 Nix Hex 4:09C3 Plain 2:57
D1 Feels So Good 3:22
D2 Do You Right 4:18
D3 Fat Chance 1:20


Music is the debut studio album by Omaha alternative rock band 311. It was released on February 9, 1993. "Do You Right" was released as a single. The album was certified Gold in 1999 by the RIAA, having sold over 500,000 copies

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.