Sold out

The Supremes - Meet The Supremes [LP] (180G)




A1 Your Heart Belongs To Me 
A2 Who's Lovin' You 
A3 Baby Don't Go 
A4 Buttered Popcorn 
A5 I Want A Guy

B1 Let Me Go The Right Way 
B2 You Bring Back Memories 
B3 Time Changes Thing 
B4 Play A Sad Song 
B5 Never Again 
B6 (He's) Seventeen

Meet the Supremes is the debut studio album by The Supremes, released in late 1962 on Motown. The LP includes the group's earliest singles: "I Want a Guy", "Buttered Popcorn", "Your Heart Belongs to Me" and "Let Me Go the Right Way".

The album is produced by Berry Gordy, Smokey Robinson, Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier and Raynoma Liles.