In stock
Out Stock

She & Him - Volume One [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

A1 Sentimental Heart
A2 Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
A3 This Is Not A Test
A4 Change Is Hard
A5 I Thought I Saw Your Face Today
A6 Take It Back
B1 I Was Made For You
B2 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B3 Black Hole
B4 Got Me
B5 I Should Have Known Better
B6 Sweet Darlin'
B7 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot


This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.