Prodigy - The Fat Of The Land [2LP]

$43.00 Sale
- +


A1 Smack My Bitch Up 5:43
A2 Breathe 5:35

B1 Diesel Power 4:18
B2 Funky Shit 5:16

C1 Serial Thrilla 5:11
C2 Mindfields 5:40
C3 Narayan 9:06

D1 Firestarter 4:40
D2 Climbatize 6:38
D3 Fuel My Fire 4:19

The Fat of the Land is the third studio album by English electronic dance music group The Prodigy. The album was released by XL Recordings on 30 June 1997 and on 1 July 1997 in the United States by Maverick Records.

The album has received critical acclaim and has sold over 10 million copies worldwide as of 2012.

Prodigy - The Fat Of The Land [2LP]

Prodigy - The Fat Of The Land [2LP]
- +

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.