The Black Keys - Rubber Factory [LP] (180G)

$36.00 Sale
- +


A1 When The Lights Go Out 3:24
A2 10 A.M. Automatic 2:59
A3 Just Couldn't Tie Me Down 2:58
A4 All Hands Against His Own 3:17
A5 The Desperate Man 3:54
A6 Girl Is On My Mind 3:28

B7 The Lengths 4:55
B8 Grown So Ugly 2:28
B9 Stack Shot Billy 3:22
B10 Act Nice And Gentle 2:42
B11 Aeroplane Blues 2:51
B12 Keep Me 2:52
B13 Till I Get My Way 2:31

Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004 on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Rubber Factory received positive reviews and was the band's first album to chart on the Billboard 200 in the United States, reaching number 143.

The Black Keys - Rubber Factory [LP] (180G)

The Black Keys - Rubber Factory [LP] (180G)
- +

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.