• New

Lady Wray - Queen Alone (Instrumentals) [LP]

Tax excluded

A1       It's Been A Long Time          
A2       Do It Again    
A3       Smiling          
A4       Guilty 
A5       In Love (Don't Mess Things Up)    
A6       Make Me Over          
B1       Cut Me Loose
B2       Underneath My Feet           
B3       They Won't Hang Around   
B4       Bad Girl         
B5       Let It Go

Out of stock

Backing Vocals – Alecia Chakour, Paul Schalda, Saundra Williams, William Schalda Jr.
Bass, Drums – Nick Movshon
Design – Danny Miller (4)
Drums – Homer Steinweiss, Max Shrager
Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Saxophone, Flute, Percussion, Vocals – Leon Michels
Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Percussion – Thomas Brenneck
Mastered By – JJ Golden
Piano – Toby Pazner, Vince John*
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Leon Michels, Thomas Brenneck
Trombone – Ray Mason (3)
Trumpet – Dave Guy

Lady Wray

16 other products in the same category: